League One Clubs & Fixtures

Division One Fixtures. 2017/18 Season.
   
             
Blackburn Rovers (The Blue & Whites).
Ewood Park.   31,367.
Away Wheelchair Spaces: 10 (Pitchside).
www.rovers.co.uk/ 
Saturday 28th April. 3pm.
Saturday 16th December. 3pm.

Blackpool (The Seasiders).
Bloomfield Road.   17,338.
Away Wheelchair Spaces: 9 (Pitchside).
www.blackpoolfc.co.uk/
Saturday 23rd December. 3pm.
Saturday 27th January. 3pm.

Bradford City (The Bantams).
Northern Commercials Stadium @ Valley Parade.  25,136.
Away Wheelchair Spaces: 5 (Pitchside).
www.bradfordcityfc.co.uk/
Tuesday 13th February. 7.45pm.
Saturday 21st October. 3pm.  Away Teamsheet

Bristol Rovers (The Gas).
Memorial Stadium.  11,916.
Away Wheelchair Spaces: 3.
www.bristolrovers.co.uk/
Saturday 5th August. 3pm.  Home Teamsheet
Saturday 7th April. 3pm.

Bury (The Shakers).
Gigg Lane.  11,601.
Away Wheelchair Spaces: 8 (Pitchside).
www.buryfc.co.uk/
Saturday 23rd September. 3pm.  Home Teamsheet
Saturday 13th January. 3pm.

Doncaster Rovers. (Donny).
Keepmoat Stadium.   15,231.
Away Wheelchair Spaces: 18
www.doncasterroversfc.co.uk/
Saturday 14th October. 3pm.  Home Teamsheet
Saturday 10th February. 3pm.

Fleetwood Town (The Cod Army).
Highbury Stadium.  5,327.
Away Wheelchair Spaces: 7.
www.fleetwoodtownfc.com/
Saturday 17th March. 3pm.
Saturday 30th September. 3pm.  Away Teamsheet

Gillingham (The Gills).
MEMS Priestfield Stadium.  11,582.
Away Wheelchair Spaces: 6 (Pitchside).
www.gillinghamfootballclub.com/

Monday 1st January. 3pm.
Saturday 16th September. 3pm.  Away Teamsheet

Milton Keynes Dons (The Dons).
Stadium MK.   30,500
Away Wheelchair Spaces: 8.
www.mkdons.com/
Saturday 18th November. 3pm.  Home Teamsheet
Saturday 17th February. 3pm.
 
Northampton Town (The Cobblers).
Sixfields Stadium.  7,724.
Away Wheelchair Spaces: 9 (Pitchside).
www.ntfc.co.uk/
Saturday 19th August. 3pm.  Home Teamsheet
Friday 30th March. 3pm.

Oldham Athletic (The Latics).
SportsDirect.com Park.  13,309.
Away Wheelchair Spaces: 10 (Pitchside).
www.oldhamathletic.co.uk/
Saturday 6th January. 3pm.
Saturday 2nd September. 3pm.  Away Teamsheet

Oxford United (The U's).
Kassam Stadium.  12,500.
Away Wheelchair Spaces: 13.
www.oufc.co.uk/
Saturday 3rd February. 3pm.
Tuesday 17th October. 7.45pm.  Away Teamsheet

Peterborough United (The Posh).
ABAX Stadium.  15,315.
Away Wheelchair Spaces: 8.
www.theposh.com/
Tuesday 28th November.  7.45pm.  Home Teamsheet
Saturday 10th March. 3pm.

Plymouth Argyle (The Pilgrims).
Home Park.   17,800.
Away Wheelchair Spaces: 10 (Pitchside).
www.pafc.co.uk/
Saturday 24th March. 3pm.
Saturday 12th August. 3pm.  Away Teamsheet

Portsmouth (Pompey).
Fratton Park.   20,620.
Away Wheelchair Spaces: 5 (Pitchside at Home End).
www.portsmouthfc.co.uk/
Saturday 9th December. 3pm.  Home Teamsheet
Saturday 21st April. 3pm.

Rochdale (The Dale).
Crown Oil Arena.  10,249.
Away Wheelchair Spaces: 16.
www.rochdaleafc.co.uk/
Tuesday 21st November. 7.45pm.  Home Teamsheet
Saturday 5th May. 5.30pm.

Rotherham United (The Millers).
New York Stadium.   12,021.
Away Wheelchair Spaces: 10.
www.themillers.co.uk/
Monday 2nd April. 3pm.
Saturday 26th August. 3pm.  Away Teamsheet

Scunthorpe United (The Iron).
Glanford Park.  9,088.
Away Wheelchair Spaces: 4 (Pitchside).
www.scunthorpe-united.co.uk/
Saturday 14th April. 3pm.
Saturday 25th November. 3pm.  Away Teamsheet

Shrewsbury Town (The Shrews).
Greenhous Meadow.  9,875.
Away Wheelchair Spaces: 25 (Some Uncovered).
www.shrewsburytown.com/
Tuesday 23rd January.  7.45pm.
Saturday 24th February. 3pm.

Southend United (The Blues).
Roots Hall.  12,392.
Away Wheelchair Spaces: 6 (Pitchside in Home End).
www.southendunited.co.uk/
Saturday 9th September. 3pm.  Home Teamsheet
Tuesday 26th December. 1pm.
 
Walsall (The Saddlers).
Banks's/Bescot Stadium. 11,300.
Away Wheelchair Spaces: 10 (Pitchside).
www.saddlers.co.uk/
Saturday 20th January. 3pm.
Tuesday 26th September. 7.45pm.  Away Teamsheet

Wigan Athletic (The Latics).
DW Stadium.   25,138.
Away Wheelchair Spaces: 14.
www.wiganlatics.co.uk/
Tuesday 12th September. 7.45pm.  Home Teamsheet
Friday 29th December. 7.45pm.

Wimbledon (The Dons).
Cherry Red Records Stadium.   4,850.
Away Wheelchair Spaces: 2.
www.afcwimbledon.co.uk/
 Saturday 28th October. 3pm.  Home Teamsheet
Saturday 3rd March. 3pm.
 



Carabao Cup
1st Round.
Exeter City (The Grecians).
St James' Park.  8,541 (3,000 Seated).
Away Wheelchair Spaces: 3.
www.exetercityfc.co.uk/

Tuesday 8th August. 7.45pm.  Away Teamsheet 

2nd Round
Norwich City (The Canaries).
Carrow Road.  27,244.
Away Wheelchair Spaces: 5.  Ambulant: 7.
https://www.canaries.co.uk/
Tuesday 22nd August.  7.45pm. 
Away Teamsheet




Checkatrade Trophy
Round One 

Southern Group
Game 1.
Crawley Town (The Red Devils).
Checkatrade.com Stadium.  6,134.
Away Wheelchair Spaces: 4.
www.crawleytownfc.com/
Tuesday 29th August.  7.45pm.  Away Teamsheet

Game 2.
Fulham U21s (The Cottagers).
www.fulhamfc.com/
Wednesday 1st November.  7.45pm.  Home Teamsheet

Game 3.
Portsmouth (Pompey).
www.portsmouthfc.co.uk/
Tuesday 7th November.  7.45pm.  Home Teamsheet


Round Two.
Swansea City U21s (The Swans).
Liberty Stadium.  21,088.
Away Wheelchair Spaces: 12.
www.swanseacity.com/
Tuesday 5th December.  7pm.


Round Three.
Oxford United (The U's)
www.oufc.co.uk/
Tuesday 9th January.  7.45pm.



Emirates FA Cup
1st Round.
Truro City (White Tigers).
www.trurocityfc.net/
Sunday 5th November.  2pm.  Home Teamsheet

2nd Round.
Wimbledon (The Dons).
Cherry Red Records Stadium.   4,850.
Away Wheelchair Spaces: 2.
www.afcwimbledon.co.uk/
Sunday 3rd December.  2pm.  Away Teamsheet



Disabled Facilities Guide
Information regarding facilities available at all League One clubs for the 2017/18 season can be found here
Information on the number of seats available for ambulant disabled supporters at all League One clubs can be found at:
Level Playing Field
Click on "clubs/venues" > "football" > "league one", then click on the club you require.